Advanced Massage Techniques is not an approved provider in the state of West Virginia.
It is my current understanding that West Virginia massage therapists are required to complete 24 CE hours every 2 years for license renewal, of which, 3 CE Hours must consist of professional ethics.
From the West Virginia Massage Therapy Licensure Board:
Every therapist must complete a minimum of 24 hours of Continuing Education courses during each licensure period (2 years). Of this 24 hours, at least 3 hour must be in professional ethics.
You may visit the West Virginia Massage Therapy Licensure Board to verify this information, or to learn more regarding West Virginia massage laws and regulations.