2015 Florida Massage License Renewal Package
(6 CE Hours)

Florida Massage License Renewal

PDF Course Download

Online Exam

$ 29.00

Register

Or get 12 CE Hours for $50.00

750+ LMT’s used us for the 2013 Florida license renewal.
Florida Provider# 50-16951

Are you looking for a Florida massage license renewal package?

As a licensed Florida massage therapist (MA66545), I understand that you have more important things to do with your time and money.

You want to get your required courses checked off on your “list of things to do” before the August 31st biennial.

I promise to make this process quick, easy, and painless; so you can get back to doing what you do best, being a massage therapist!

Here’s What You Get

This package has all the required and updated courses that you need for the 2015 renewal.

The courses and exams can be completed online, when and wherever it is convenient for you:

  • 2 Hours of Florida Massage Law and Rules (2015 Update)
  • 2 Hours of Prevention of Medical Errors
  • 2 Hours of Roles and Boundaries (Ethics Requirement)

Looking for the HIV requirement?

As of July 1st, 2012, this is no longer a renewal requirement for renewal.

Here’s How It Works

Your courses are available for download immediately after purchase.

For each course you will complete an online exam. These exams may be taken “open book” and allow unlimited retakes. Exams are also available in Spanish and Chinese.

After successful completion of your exam, you will receive a printable certificate to keep for your records.

Given that you provide your license number on your exams, your credits will be submitted to CE Broker within 24 hours.

Easy Enough, Right? Let’s Get Started

Florida Massage License Renewal

6 Hour Florida Renewal Package

PDF Course Download

Online Exam

$ 29.00

Register

Or get 12 CE Hours for $50.00

750+ LMT’s used us for the 2013 Florida license renewal.
Florida Provider# 50-16951

P.S. – If this is your FIRST Renewal

The requirements for your first Florida license renewal are slightly different than a regular license renewal.

This package is a low cost solution for first time renewal candidates requiring at least 6 CE hours, and it includes the mandatory 2 Hour Prevention of Medical Errors course.

Visit the First Time Renewal Page to view the specific requirements for your first Florida license renewal and view custom packages for first time renewal candidates.

 

Have other questions or a unique situation?

Feel free to contact me at ivy@advancedmassagetechniques.com.