Florida Massage Law and Rules
(2 CE Hours)

2 Hour Florida Massage Laws

PDF Course Download

Online Exam

$ 10.00

Register

How does this work?
Get your 6 required hours for $29 with the Florida Renewal Package.

Every two years, Florida massage therapists are required to review the laws that govern the massage profession. This course covers practitioner and establishment licensing, continuing education requirements, and any recent amendments to previous massage laws.

This course satisfies the Florida laws for massage therapy continuing education requirement for the Florida Board of Massage Therapy. The next deadline for Florida massage license renewal is August 31st, 2015.

This course is available as a downloadable eBook with online exam. The course is available in English; the exam is available in English, Spanish and Mandarin Chinese. A certificate will be available to print immediately after completion of the course and exam. Click Here for more information on the online process.

Florida Provider #50-16951