Format: Ebook/Online Exam
How does this work?
Florida Provider #50-11905
- Immediate Download
- Online Exam
- Printable Certificate
Need all three courses for your Florida massage license?
Get our Florida Massage License Package and save $15.00.
A requirement for receiving a massage license in the state of Florida is to complete a 10 hour Florida Laws and Rules course. This course may now be taken in an online/home study format.
In this course, you will learn about what Florida expects out of its massage therapists, refresh your ethics, and help you maintain a successful and legal massage business establishment in Florida.
Are you a little unsure on the requirements for getting your Florida Massage License?
I have helped over 300 massage therapists obtain their Florida massage license, and this page will give you all the information you need to get started.
This course is available as a downloadable eBook with online exam. A certificate will be available to print immediately after completion of the course and exam. Click Here for more information on the online process.